St. Frederick is a college prep school serving grades 7-12

Contact us: 318-323-9636    

Teacher Directory

Mary Allmon            mallmon@stfrederickhigh.org  - High School Math

Billy Bell                  bbell@stfrederickhigh.org -  Weightlifting

Joni Dollar               jdollar@stfrederickhigh.org  - Art I,II,III,IV, AP, Fine Art Survey

Deanna Free            dfree@stfrederickhigh.org  - JH Math

Natalie Goyeneche    ngoyeneche@stfrederickhigh.org - Spanish  and Creative Writing 

Stephanie Hay          shay@stfrederickhigh.org   - JH Religion

Nancy Hearne           nhearne@stfrederickhigh.org - Computer

Joey Lee                   jlee@stfrederickhigh.org -  Social Studies and Head Baseball Coach

Michael Lee               mlee@stfrederickhigh.org - Dual Enrollment History - 11th & 12th

Kitty Monahan           kmonahan@stfrederickhigh.org - High School Math

Tom Riggs                 triggs@stfrederickhigh.org  - Physics / Engineering 

Margo Scott              mscott@stfrederickhigh.org  - English - 11th & 12th

Bridgette Tannehill    btannehill@stfrederickhigh.org  - Religion - 11th & 12th

Olga Trejo                otrejo@stfrederickhigh.org  - Spanish 

Melanie Trombatore  mtrombatore@stfrederickhigh.org  - English - 9th & 10th

Delton Dearman       ddearman@stfrederickhigh.org - Science

Dan Lindow             dlindow@stfrederickhigh.org - JH Science

 

 

©Copyright St. Frederick School 2013