St. Frederick is a college prep school serving grades 7-12

Contact us: 318-323-9636    

Teacher Directory

Mary Allmon     mallmon@stfrederickhigh.org  - Pre-Cal, Algebra II, Prob Stats, & Advanced Math

Billy Bell           bbell@stfrederickhigh.org -  Weightlifting

Melissa Berdami    mberdami@stfrederickhigh.org - Librarian and 8th Grade English 

Delton Dearman     ddearman@stfrederickhigh.org - 7th Grade Science, Biology I, & Discipline 

Joni Dollar         jdollar@stfrederickhigh.org  - Art I,II,III,IV, Fine Art Survey, CAD, & Engineering 

Deanna Free           dfree@stfrederickhigh.org  - Pre-Algebra and Algebra I

Natalie Goyeneche  ngoyeneche@stfrederickhigh.org - Spanish I and Spanish II

Stephanie Hay        shay@stfrederickhigh.org   - 7th and 8th Grade Religion 

Nancy Hearne        nhearne@stfrederickhigh.org - 7th Grade Social Studies and Computer Literacy 

Michael Johnston mjohnston@stfrederickhigh.org - 7th/8th English, 7th Grade PE, & Softball Coach

Debbie Lee             dlee@stfrederickhigh.org -  Biology I & II and Anatomy and Physiology  

Joey Lee        jlee@stfrederickhigh.org -  Louisiana History, World Geography, & Baseball Coach

Michael Lee           mlee@stfrederickhigh.org - Dual Enrollment World History & U.S. History 

Scot Lee        slee@stfrederickhigh.org - World Geography, Civics & Free Enterprise, & 7th/8th PE 

Dan Lindow           dlindow@stfrederickhigh.org - 7th Grade Science & Physical Science 

Kitty Monahan       kmonahan@stfrederickhigh.org - Algebra II, Geometry, & Calculus 

Jennifer Patterson   jpatterson@stfrederickhigh.org - Geometry, Religion I and II, and Choir  

Tom Riggs              triggs@stfrederickhigh.org  - Chemistry I and II & Physics 

Margo Scott            mscott@stfrederickhigh.org  - English III and IV

Bridgette Tannehill btannehill@stfrederickhigh.org  - Comparative and Historical Religion 

Olga Trejo               otrejo@stfrederickhigh.org  - Pre-Spanish and Spanish I, III, & IV

Melanie Trombatore mtrombatore@stfrederickhigh.org  - English I and II

Terry Waldrop twaldrop@stfrederickhigh.org - Civics/Free Enterprise, PE, & Boys Basketball Coach  

 

 

©Copyright St. Frederick School 2013