St. Frederick is a college prep school serving grades 7-12

Contact: 318-323-9636        Webmaster: jnix@stfrederickhigh.org

Teacher Directory

                                                

Mary Allmon            mallmon@stfrederickhigh.org    -Math / ACT Prep - 10th, 11th, 12th

Billy Bell                   bbell@stfrederickhigh.org -   Weightlifting

Victoria Close          vclose@stfrederickhigh.org - HS Religion

Blair David             bdavid@stfrederickhigh.org   - HS Science, Assistant Principal

Joni Dollar  jdollar@stfrederickhigh.org  - Art I,II,III,IV, AP, Fine Art Survey-Dual Enrollment

Deanna Free              dfree@stfrederickhigh.org  - JH Math

Natalie Goyeneche     ngoyeneche@stfrederickhigh.org - Spanish / Creative Writing 

Randy Hammett     rhammett@stfrederickhigh.org - Guidance Office/Graduation Coordinator

Stephanie Hay          shay@stfrederickhigh.org   - JH Religion

Nancy Hearne           nhearne@stfrederickhigh.org - Computer

Joey Lee                   jlee@stfrederickhigh.org  Social Studies / Criminal Justice - 7th, Head Baseball 

Michael Lee               mlee@stfrederickhigh.org History - 11th & 12th

Kayla Middleton        kmiddleton@stfrederickhigh.org    Health and PE Coordinator

Kitty Monahan          kmonahan@stfrederickhigh.org    Math, 7th, 8th, & 9th

John Nix                  jnix@stfrederickhigh.org    Social Studies, Head track

Ashley Nix               anix@stfrederickhigh.org  English - 7th & 8th 

Tom Riggs                triggs@stfrederickhigh.org   Physics / Engineering 

Margo Scott              mscott@stfrederickhigh.org    English - 11th & 12th

Todd Slusher      tslusher@stfrederickhigh.org  Social Studies/Financial Planning - 8th & 9th/Head Girls basketball

Bridgette Tannehill    btannehill@stfrederickhigh.org    Religion - 11th & 12th

Olga Trejo                 otrejo@stfrederickhigh.org    Spanish 

Melanie Trombatore  mtrombatore@stfrederickhigh.org    English - 9th & 10th

Joseph Waller           jwaller@stfrederickhigh.org    PE / Head Boys Basketball Coach

Delton Dearman  ddearman@stfrederickhigh.org - Science

Dan Lindow - dlindow@stfrederickhigh.org - JH Science

 

 

©Copyright St. Frederick School 2013