St. Frederick is a college prep school serving grades 7-12

Contact us: 318-323-9636    

St. Frederick Alumni, Family and Friends

The current St. Frederick alumni association includes alumni, family and friends of the high schools of St. Frederick, St. Matthew, St. Hyacinth and Little Flower.

In addition to tuition assistance, AF&F helps to sponsor events such as Warriors Wear It Well, the PTO St. Frederick Madri Gras, Homecoming Reception at the Breard Alumni Center and other St. Frederick projects.

Board Members:

 
Archie Neal Brown: anbrown3@comcast.net 
Janet Moore: lilmoore@comcast.net
Randi Domingue: redomingue3@gmail.com
Leazel McDonald: lzlmac32@gmail.com
Warren Guerriero: warrenguerriero@yahoo.com
Linda Ewbank: lewbank@hamsil.com
Randal Rugg: rrugg2146@yahoo.com
Tony Tramontana: tramontana@comcast.net

Officers:

President, Peggy Sullivan: peggy.sullivan.k2tb@statefarm.com 
Vice President, Dino Taylor: dino@cartown.biz
Sec/Treasurer: Mike Inzina: jminzina@aol.com 
 

Click Here to download the Alumni, Family and Friends Membership Form and encourage others to visit this site and sign up! 

Checks should be made payable to St. Frederick Alumni, Family & Friends and mailed to AF&F Treasurer, J. Michael Inzina, CPA (SF’72), 1401 Hudson Ln, Suite 201, Monroe, LA 71201

Use the Pay Pal option below to RENEW your membership or JOIN!!! 

 

Pay Dues Online

Membership Levels Subscription
Select a level then click on Subscribe.

 

Facebook-Logo.png

Click on the Facebook logo to join the AF&F Page!

©Copyright St. Frederick School 2013