St. Frederick is a college prep school serving grades 7-12

Contact: 318-323-9636        Webmaster: jnix@stfrederickhigh.org

St. Frederick Alumni, Family & Friends

The current St. Frederick alumni association includes alumni, family and friends of the high schools of St. Frederick, St. Matthew, St. Hyacinth and Little Flower.

In addition to tuition assistance, AF&F helps to sponsor events such as Warriors Wear It Well, the PTO St. Frederick Madri Gras, Homecoming Reception at the Breard Alumni Center and other St. Frederick projects.

This year’s Principal Reception wll be at the home of Angie and Bernard Sager. Principal Bob Webber will use the proceeds from this event for the priority need of tuition assistance.

 

Board Members:

Armand Breard: aebreard9@gmail.com
Archie Neal Brown: anbrown3@comcast.net 
Janet Moore: lilmoore@comcast.net
Randi Domingue: redomingue3@gmail.com
Leazel McDonald: lzlmac32@gmail.com
Warren Guerriero: warrenguerriero@yahoo.com
Linda Ewbank: lewbank@hamsil.com
Randal Rugg: rrugg2146@yahoo.com
Tony Tramontana: tramontana@comcast.net


Officers:

President, Peggy Sullivan: peggy.sullivan.k2tb@statefarm.com 

Vice President, Dino Taylor: dino@cartown.biz

Sec/Treasurer: Mike Inzina: jminzina@aol.com 


©Copyright St. Frederick School 2013